Audit, Risk and HR Committee:

Sue Hawkett  (Trustee and Member)

Barbara Simmonds (Trustee and Member)

Duncan Stephenson (Trustee and Member)

Nigel Turner (Chair)


Evaluation and Learning Committee:

Paul Ballantyne (Chair of the Committee, Trustee and Member)

Sue Cohen (Ex-officio)

Dr. Matt Egan (Co-opted External Member)

Dr. Eva Elliott (Trustee and Member)

Professor Elizabeth Dowler (Trustee and Member)


You have already completed an application for funding, are you sure you would like to submit another application? You should only submit another application if it is for a different project. If you want to amend an application that has already been submitted, please call us on 020 7749 9100.

Begin a new application